• Beacon Audiobooks

Murder, Suicide and Redemption are Prevalent in the Thoughtful Crime Thriller "Fishermen's Court"

Updated: Sep 3, 2019


"An exciting, fresh new voice in a thoughtful crime thriller. Perfect for fans of Jessica Knoll and Liane Moriarty." (Best Thrillers)

Finn Carroll is a failed artist living a marginal existence in his dead parents' home. So why would a team of killers want to murder him and frame it as a suicide? Finn survives the encounter to discover the killers have left behind a "suicide note" detailing a dark incident from Finn's past no one could possibly know about.

Finn escapes to Musqasset Island, his former home, to seek refuge with an old friend, but soon realizes he has trapped himself on the small island with the very people who want him dead - and with old debts that need to be paid. His only hope for survival, and redemption, is to figure out who's trying to kill him and why they've waited 18 years to act - no easy task in a raging nor'easter, where communications are shaky and relationships (and Finn's mental state) are even shakier.

Beacon Audiobooks has just released Fishermen's Court written by author Andrew Wolfendon and narrated by Dan Gilvezan. Download your copy on Audible today:

https://www.audible.com/pd/Fishermens-Court-Audiobook/B07...

The official website for Beacon Audiobooks may be found at http://www.beaconaudiobooks.com

Follow Beacon Audiobooks on Twitter @BeaconAudiobook

For interviews or more information contact info@beaconaudiobooks.com

800.817.8480

www.beaconaudiobooks.com

© 2019 Beacon Audiobooks, Inc.

CONNECT

Sign up for news about books, authors, and more from Beacon Audiobooks.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2019 Beacon Audiobooks, Inc. Beacon Audiobooks is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.