top of page

A Missing Girl and A Serial Killer Hold The Answer In The New Thriller "Never Been Found"

The first installment of the Tomas O'Malley thriller series.

A longtime Chicago homicide detective has been working the case of a missing girl with little success. Now, her father has been found executed and a serial killer is leaving a trail of female bodies across the city. Are all these cases related? Who could be behind such a widespread epidemic of organized crime?

As the case unwinds and more bodies stack up, O'Malley must choose between what his gut is telling him, and what the case is being designed to show.

Will O'Malley find the killer, or is the killer leading the detective to a deadly frame-up of a young man in over his head? The missing girl may hold the answer, if only she could be found.

"Never Been Found: A Tomas O'Malley Story" is book one of three in the thriller series, and will set the stage for the upcoming sequel releases in a story that will have you sitting on the edge of your seat.

Download your copy of "Never Been Found : A Tomas O'Malley Story"  written by author Kenneth S. Kappelmann  and narrated by Marc Graham on Audible today:

The official website for Beacon Audiobooks may be found at

Follow Beacon Publishing Group on Twitter @BeaconPubGroup

For more information or services offered contact


bottom of page